You are here : Contacts
Board Members
First Name Last Name Role email Work Phone Home/Cell Phone
Brian Caponi President btcaponi@aol.com 847-716-4911 847-650-3700
Jim Karabas Vice-President jimkarabas@sbcglobal.net 312-527-5565 312-933-5022
Robert Daniels Secretary/Stallion Commissioner rdaniels@chicagochildrensclinic.com 773-490-4817 773-490-4817
Manny Rivera Treasurer, Stallion Commissioner mannyrivera1477@gmail.com 203-733-3623 203-733-3623
Stuart Lissner Colt-Palomino Co-Commissioner slissner44@gmail.com 847-784-8791 312-961-0953
Vincent Sollecito Stallion Commissioner
Vincent.J.Sollecito@abc.com

(917) 838-0101

 917-838-0101
Greg  Bailey Mustang (3-4) Gregory.bailey@skadden.com (312) 407-0739 (847) 446-8476
David Donaldson Mustang Commissioner & 9u Travel GM ddonaldson14@gmail.com 239-696-7502 239-777-8997
Peter Ruck Mustang Commissioner PeteRuck@hotmail.com   847-505-8045 
Matt Huff Bronco (5-6) matthuff40@yahoo.com (847) 401-3019
Peter Kane President Emeritus Peter.kane@comcast.net 312-636-3177 312-636-3177
Chris Lolli Bronco (5-6) clolliclolli@outlook.com (847) 666-8565 (847) 501-3446
Dave McGranahan Bronco Commissioner david_mcgranahan@yahoo.com 847-513-6300 847-830-8775
Derek Chatterton Pony Commissioner Derek.S.Chatterton@morganstanley.com (847)804-5181  
Jake Matyas Pinto Commissioner  jmatyas@bigtime.net  312.553.4294  312.369.0905
Mike Nigro Travel Committee Nigromj@yahoo.com 312-537-9269 312-622-7134
Jim Robinson Colt/Palomino Commissioner jrobin23@gmail.com 312-282-7926 312-282-7926
Bill Schumacher Board Member, House coach wschumacher2000@kellogg.northwestern.edu 312-259-0237 312-259-0237
Dave Stricklin Marketing david@stricklinassociates.com (312) 771-2562 (847) 386-7048
Tom  Wilson Secretary Emeritus twilson@williamblair.com (312) 364-8855 (312) 953-7664
Gayle Crane Umpire Coordinator (non-Board) KWBAumpires@aol.com

(847) 441-8317